Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

 

2018 Board of Directors 

 

FPANJ Past President List - Click Here

Diane DeOliveira, CFP®
Chairperson

Nisivoccia Wealth Advisors, LLC

(973) 298-8511

Chairperson@fpanj.org

  John Crosby, CFP®, ChFC, CLTC, CRPC
President

Individual Financial Services, LLC

(732) 706-0912
President@fpanj.org
  Lisa Casciaro, CPA, CFP®
President-Elect
Sterling Financial Planning, Inc.

(973) 729-1234
presidentelect@fpanj.org

  Lisa Casciaro, CPA, CFP®
Treasurer/Secretary

Sterling Financial Planning, Inc.

(973) 729-1234
Treasurer@fpanj.org
 

Edward Bao, Jr., CFP®, AIF®
Director, Pro Bono & Financial Literacy

Smallwood Wealth Management

(732) 542-1565
probono@fpanj.org

 

John Bucsek, CFP®
Director, Membership Service

JBJ Financial Group LLC


(732) 623-6550
membership@fpanj.org

 

Peter McKenna, CFP®
Director, Education & Professional Development



Education@fpanj.org 
  John Middleton, CFA, CFP®, AIF®,CAIA
Director

Brighton Financial Planning, Inc.

(908) 730-7000
  Patricia Scott, MBA, CFP®
Director, Advocacy

MSM Financial Strategies

(908) 347-5576
advocacy@fpanj.org
 

Alexander Vaccarella, CFP®

Director, Strategic Alliances
AEPG Wealth Strategies

(908) 821-9795
StrategicAlliances@fpanj.org

  Anthony Vignier, CFP®, JD
Director

Vignier Investment Group

(201) 500-5955 
  Maria T. Eckert
Chapter Executive

FPANJ
551 Valley Rd #365
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Tel: 877-773-7265
info@fpanj.org  
       

more Upcoming Local Events




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal